Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/17/2019 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 4:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active
06/02/2020 (Tue) BAKER Board Meeting Dinner 3:00 pm 10:00 pm Active